Nick Harris

Introduction

with one comment

Hi. I’m Nick. I write software.

I’ve written Windows apps, Windows services and Outlook plugins in Delphi and C#, Firefox plugins in Xul and javascript, RIA applications in Silverlight, Windows Mobile apps in C#, and most recently iPhone apps in Objective-C.

I work for NewsGator Technologies and am also the founder of Sirrahsoft LLC.

I use to have a blog called NewsGator Inbox but since Inbox is no longer a product I’ve pretty much stopped writing there.

The plan for this blog? Share things that I’ve learned over the last 8 years of writing software and hopefully give back a little to the community that has taught me so much.

Hopefully it will be interesting too!

Written by Nick Harris

March 24, 2010 at 9:29 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Let Play!

    Walker

    December 16, 2010 at 11:48 pm


Leave a Reply

