Nick Harris

Fuck Cancer

with one comment

I’ve always been lucky to have amazing friends. My friend Doug was the epitome of that. Though I visited him in the hospital after his first brain surgery, I had no idea the extent of his battle with cancer after we lost touch when we were no longer working together. Wonderful article. Truly the Doug I remember. Particularly the “if there’s winners and losers, I’m in” quote 


http://www.westword.com/2014-05-29/news/jen-berman-doug-furcht/full/

Written by Nick Harris

May 31, 2014 at 3:50 am

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I like the “if there’s winners and losers, I’m in” quote. Fuck Cancer.

    sundance11

    June 10, 2014 at 2:22 pm


Leave a Reply

